www.dieterle-tools.de
Spezialwerkzeuge für die Drehteileindustrie

Management

Michael Dieterle
Geschäftsführung und Marketing
General Management and Marketing
Directeur gerant et relations publiques
Tel. +49-741-94205-12
mdieterle@dieterle-tools.de
 

Petra Dieterle-Müller
Prokuristin u. Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Management Assistant
Assistante de direction
Tel. +49-741-94205-30
pdieterle-mueller@dieterle-tools.de

Stefan Dieterle
Geschäftsführung und Technik
General Management, Engineering
Directeur gerant, technique
Tel. +49-741-94205-20
sdieterle@dieterle-tools.de

Technical Support / Conseil technique

Stefan Dieterle
Formbohrer, Stempel, Innenbearbeitung
Form drills, broaches, internal machining
Forets, poincons, usinage interineur
Tel. +49-741-94205-20
sdieterle@dieterle-tools.de
  

Konstantin Kurz
Formbohrer, Stempel, Innenbearbeitung
Form drills, broaches, internal machining
Forets, poincons, usinage interineur
Tel. +49-741-94205-33
kkurz@dieterle-tools.de
 

Gisela Albers
Formbohrer, Stempel, Innenbearbeitung
Form drills, broaches, internal machining
Forets, poincons, usinage interineur
Tel. +49-741-94205-15
galbers@dieterle-tools.de
 

Christoph Plewnia
Formbohrer, Stempel, Innenbearbeitung
Form drills, broaches, internal machining
Forets, poincons, usinage interineur
Tel. +49-741-94205-32
cplewnia@dieterle-tools.de

Rolf Burkart
Formwerkzeuge, Profilstechplatten
Form tools, Profile grooving inserts
Outils de profilage, plaquettes de profilage
Phone +49-741-94205-19
rburkart@dieterle-tools.de
 

Karl-Heinz Pfenning
Formwerkzeuge, Profilstechplatten
Form tools, profile grooving inserts
Outils de profilage, plaquettes de profilage
Tel. +49-741-94205-37
kpfenning@dieterle-tools.de
 

Günter Zepf
Formwerkzeuge, Profilstechplatten
Form tools, Profile grooving inserts
Outils de profilage, plaquettes de profilage
Phone +49-741-94205-17
gzepf@dieterle-tools.de 
 

Karolina Behr
Formwerkzeuge, Profilstechplatten
Form tools, Profile grooving inserts
Outils de profilage, plaquettes de profilage
Phone +49-741-94205-34
kbehr@dieterle-tools.de

Sales / Ventes

Maik Geiger
Verkauf
Sales
Ventes
Tel. +49-741-94205-24
mgeiger@dieterle-tools.de
 

Johannes Koch
Verkauf
Sales
Ventes
Tel. +49-741-94205-36
jkoch@dieterle-tools.de

Marianne Steidinger
Verkauf
Sales
Ventes
Tel. +49-741-94205-31
msteidinger@dieterle-tools.de
 

Ernst Müller
Verkauf
Sales
Ventes
Tel. +49-741-94205-25
emueller@dieterle-tools.de

Field Sales Engineers

Maik Geiger
Tel. +49-171-8588 111
mgeiger@dieterle-tools.de
 

 

 

Ernst Knorr
Tel. +49-175-9361746
eknorr.dieterle@web.de

Responsible for the following postal code range:
1-9, 10-14, 39, 80-87, 90-99

Peter Rottler
Tel. +49-175-7220618
info@dieterle-tools.de

Responsible for the following postal code range:
62, 64, 66-69, 70-79, 88-89
  

Martin Brumm
Tel. +49-171-1455744
mbrumm@dieterle-tools.de 

Responsible for the following postal code range:
29,30-38, 40-42, 44-49, 50-59,60, 61 63, 65

Did not find your postal code?
Please contact Dieterle Spezial-Werkzeuge GmbH

Purchases and Switchboard / Achats et teleph. central

Ralf Schobel
Einkauf
Purchase Department
Achats
Tel. +49-741-94205-13
rschobel@dieterle-tools.de
 

Roswitha Storz
Zentrale, Angebotsbearbeitung
Switchboard, Quotations
Telephone central, Offres
Tel. +49-741-94205-44
rstorz@dieterle-tools.de
 

Martina Hattler
Zentrale, Angebotsbearbeitung
Switchboard, Quotations
Telephone central, Offres
Tel. +49-741-94205-11
mhattler@dieterle-tools.de

Sabine Bantle
Kundenbetreuung Auslandkunden, Zentrale
Customer service abord, telephone switchboard
Service clientèle étrangère, central téléphonique
Tel. +49-741-94205-11
sbantle@dieterle-tools.de
 
 

Karin Schlipf
Zentrale, Einkauf
Switchboard, Purchase Department
Telephone central, Achats
Tel. +49-741-94205-29
kschlipf@dieterle-tools.de
 

Petra Schmid
Zentrale, Angebotsbearbeitung
Switchboard, Quotations
Telephone central, Offres
Tel. +49-741-94205-44
pschmid@dieterle-tools.de
 

 Marianne Lischker
Zentrale, Angebotsbearbeitung
Switchboard, Quotations
Telephone central, Offres
Tel. +49-741-94205-10
mlischker@dieterle-tools.de